View from the Sidewalk - Jeff Hindman Band
Audio CD

View From the Sidewalk is the newest release from the Jeff Hindman Band. This project is a reminder that we serve a "BIG GOD". I love being in the city. I feel like an ant compared to all the tall buildings. If we feel small in the city, how much smaller are we in the presence of an all powerful, amazing God. This is the strongest musical collaboration from the band to date!!!

Track List:

  1. I Am Free
  2. Rain Down
  3. Mighty God
  4. Majestic
  5. The Anthem(All My Days)
  6. You Give Me Life
  7. Friend of God
  8. You Alone
  9. Forever

Product Code: VIEWCD
Price: $12.00


SWEET SURRENDER - Jeff Hindman Band
Audio CD

Sweet Surrender is Jeff's most recent worship album, featuring The Jeff Hindman Band. It is the band's first album together and a strong mix of everyone's musical personalities.  The concept for Sweet Surrender may seem odd.  How can giving up be a good thing?  It is exactly the place that God calls us to.  A place where we recognize that if we give up our wants and needs for what God desires, life will begin to make sense.

Track List:

  1. You are Good
  2. My Glorious
  3. Sing to the King
  4. Sweet Surrender
  5. Everybody Praise the Lord
  6. Until My Breath Runs Dry
  7. Enough
  8. You Give Me Life
  9. Better is One Day

Product Code: SWEETCD
Price: $10.00


GOD MADE FUN - Jeff Hindman Band & Jeremy Lee
Audio CD

God Made Fun is full of songs specifically written for kids!   We believe that God is the author of good, clean fun and that He uses kids to remind us of that fact!  We wanted to create music that speaks the language of FUN!  The songs are upbeat, worshipful, and point kids to Christ.  You will hear some familiar songs, as well as a few new ones.  The CD features the Jeff Hindman Band, along with two introductions by Jeremy Lee.

Track List:

  1. Gorilla Man Gun
  2. Ain't No Rock
  3. God Made Fun
  4. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  5. Loving You
  6. I Worship You
  7. Mercy Is Falling
  8. Lord's Army
  9. From Anutha Mutha

Product Code: GMFCD
Price: $10.00